reviews
Pucker Punch and 20 others have reviewed this store
4.3 Quality
4.3 Delivery
4.3 Support
4.3/5
Review
rated
5.0
Pucker Punch
24 reviews March 18, 2020 12:50 pm

One of my favorite shirts! I made the bruise crew this year who are also knows as the tacos and love love love that I had this on stand by!! Also, it is red which is my home team color!

 “Derby Butts & Taco Trucks” Hoodie

5.0 Quality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Pucker Punch
24 reviews March 17, 2020 12:17 pm

These are my go to leggings! I have to have black leggings to coach in and these are so comfy!

 Leggings – Back to Black

5.0 Quality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Pucker Punch
24 reviews March 17, 2020 12:05 pm

Boy do things change. Life is so strange. Two years ago I had no idea that I would be wearing logos every weekend at the skate shop that I work at, or that I would be digging all the colors because I had spent so much time in black and white at scrimmage. That said, maybe that is the real joy in having a subscription in which they send you random things that you would never try. Maybe if you put them a way a while they will become that thing you need most? Finally, the fabric was comfy and soft this weekend when I trail skated in it, and the green one is super cute with the yellow accent, and I was super happy to be wearing it. (Insert Foot in Mouth Here)

 Bout Betties Logo Tank

5.0 Quality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Pucker Punch
24 reviews March 17, 2020 11:42 am

Excellent headband! Definitely makes me feel like a hero!

 2 Minute Hero Headband

5.0 Quality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Pucker Punch
24 reviews March 17, 2020 11:30 am

A skirt with pockets?!? Yessss!

 “Roller Bride” Skater Skirt

5.0 Quality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
4.0
Pucker Punch
24 reviews March 17, 2020 11:26 am

Great Sweat Pants! Cute Design! I just wish they ran truer to size.

 “Goodnight” Joggers

4.0 Quality
4.0 Delivery
4.0 Support
Review
rated
4.0
Pucker Punch
24 reviews March 17, 2020 11:22 am

I love this shirt! It is a great design and is super comfortable! I just wish it had been truer to size.

 “Coming Through” Shirt

4.0 Quality
4.0 Delivery
4.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Pucker Punch
24 reviews March 17, 2020 11:18 am

This kitty is sooo sweet that the moment my pack came my littlest skater needed it for her helmet so eventually I am gonna have to order another! as always the sticker is of the best quality and has stayed for ages and ages!

 I Roll Hard Kitty Sticker

5.0 Quality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Sonia Stucko (Pepper)
24 reviews January 29, 2020 8:50 am

I friggin’ love these slippers. They are super plush and comfy. I wear them all the time. They have a little non-slip grip on the bottom too. Love, love, love!

 Bout Betties Plush Skate Slippers

5.0 Quality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Skully
24 reviews February 2, 2019 4:07 am

I adore my luggage tag and so does everyone who sees it!

 Skate Luggage Tag

5.0 Quality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support

Skip the FOMO! Subscribe now to get the November Bout Betties pack.

X
Bout Betties Marketplace