reviews
Lala the Babe and 24 others have reviewed this store
4.4 Quality
4.4 Delivery
4.4 Support
4.4/5
Review
rated
5.0
Lala the Babe
28 reviews March 26, 2022 11:56 pm

I love my new skates! I’m just getting back to skating (relearning to skate) after a 20 year hiatus, and these skates are a great value plus amazing style!

 Quad Roller Skate – “Wild Thang”

5.0 Quality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Jeshanna Phillips
28 reviews June 23, 2021 5:59 am

Great skate! This was recommended to me by my local skate shop. So glad this was my introduction to skating! Not only is the boot beautiful (I get compliments all the time) it holds up well and has great ankle stability. I am between a size 8.5/9 women’s and I went for the men’s 8. It fit great! Break in time was minimal and the padding inside is perfect, no rubbing or chafing. This skate has taken a beating! I have fallen on the sidewalk, road, skatepark other than a little rash it still looks good. While it is not specifically built for the skate parks it does just fine for the things I’m learning on the verts/ramps. When I get better I will buy another pair for to keep pretty but I don’t see a need to yet after 7 months. I switched out my wheels for a softer wheel when I bought them to help with trail skating, so I can’t speak to them-sorry. I love the ventilation holes too. My feet get hot and this allows them to breathe and keeps odor at bay. FYI even though this skate has a metal plate, it feels slightly lighter than others I’ve tried on.

 Quad Roller Skate – “Champagne Dreams”

5.0 Quality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
4.0
Hannah Kovalchek
28 reviews January 13, 2021 2:13 am

Pros: Super beautiful & shiny as hell!! They look even better in person. I ordered the men’s 7 (women’s size 8). I wear an 8 1/2 shoe size and these fit me very well. I like the toe stops a lot and the fact that they are removable rules. Cons: The boot material overall does feel low quality and the edges of the tongue sit weird/ kinda jabs into the tops of my feet. They have a strong plastic smell but I’m sure that will go away with time. I did some side walk skating today and the stock wheels did just fine. They feel sturdy. For under $200 bucks for a pair of skates with removable toe stops, I’d say overall they’re a good find.

 Quad Roller Skate – “Champagne Dreams”

4.0 Quality
4.0 Delivery
4.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Tina Stillman
28 reviews December 9, 2020 9:24 pm

Just got my champagne dreams skates and after trying on three different ones. They were by far the most comfortable and stylish skates! I am super happy with them sizing runs normal and the padding inside helps a lot.

 Quad Roller Skate – “Champagne Dreams”

5.0 Quality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Pucker Punch
28 reviews March 18, 2020 12:50 pm

One of my favorite shirts! I made the bruise crew this year who are also knows as the tacos and love love love that I had this on stand by!! Also, it is red which is my home team color!

 Tank Top – “Derby Butts & Taco Trucks” Hoodie

5.0 Quality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Pucker Punch
28 reviews March 17, 2020 12:17 pm

These are my go to leggings! I have to have black leggings to coach in and these are so comfy!

 Leggings – “Back to Black”

5.0 Quality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Pucker Punch
28 reviews March 17, 2020 12:05 pm

Boy do things change. Life is so strange. Two years ago I had no idea that I would be wearing logos every weekend at the skate shop that I work at, or that I would be digging all the colors because I had spent so much time in black and white at scrimmage. That said, maybe that is the real joy in having a subscription in which they send you random things that you would never try. Maybe if you put them a way a while they will become that thing you need most? Finally, the fabric was comfy and soft this weekend when I trail skated in it, and the green one is super cute with the yellow accent, and I was super happy to be wearing it. (Insert Foot in Mouth Here)

 Tank Top – “Bout Betties Logo”

5.0 Quality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Pucker Punch
28 reviews March 17, 2020 11:42 am

Excellent headband! Definitely makes me feel like a hero!

 2 Minute Hero Headband

5.0 Quality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Pucker Punch
28 reviews March 17, 2020 11:30 am

A skirt with pockets?!? Yessss!

 Roller Bride Skater Skirt

5.0 Quality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
4.0
Pucker Punch
28 reviews March 17, 2020 11:26 am

Great Sweat Pants! Cute Design! I just wish they ran truer to size.

 Joggers – “Goodnight” Sweatpants

4.0 Quality
4.0 Delivery
4.0 Support
Bout Betties
Logo
Shopping cart